Wednesday 27 of May of 2020

LIVE - DULCE MARIA

LIVE - DULCE MARIA

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - JONAH

LIVE - JONAH

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - W CORONA

LIVE - W CORONA

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - ANGELICA VALE

LIVE - ANGELICA VALE

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - DANIEL BAUTISTA

LIVE - DANIEL BAUTISTA

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - CURVY ZELMA

LIVE - CURVY ZELMA

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - CAMILA

LIVE - CAMILA

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - DALU

LIVE - DALU

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - NICKY JAM

LIVE - NICKY JAM

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - MARIAN OVIEDO

LIVE - MARIAN OVIEDO

Wednesday 27 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 28 of May of 2020

LIVE - ALEX CAMPOS

LIVE - ALEX CAMPOS

Thursday 28 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - TESSA LA

LIVE - TESSA LA

Thursday 28 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - ALEXANDER ACHA

LIVE - ALEXANDER ACHA

Thursday 28 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - ANUEL AA

LIVE - ANUEL AA

Thursday 28 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday 29 of May of 2020

LIVE - BECKY G Y MAS

LIVE - BECKY G Y MAS

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - EL FANTASMA Y CALIBRE 50

LIVE - EL FANTASMA Y CALIBRE ...

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - INTOCABLE

LIVE - INTOCABLE

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - TRIANGULO DORADO

LIVE - TRIANGULO DORADO

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - DANIELA MERCURY

LIVE - DANIELA MERCURY

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - LOS SOCIOS DEL RITMO

LIVE - LOS SOCIOS DEL RITMO

Friday 29 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 30 of May of 2020

LIVE - PANCHO BARRAZA

LIVE - PANCHO BARRAZA

Saturday 30 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - SE AGRADECE

LIVE - SE AGRADECE

Saturday 30 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 04 of June of 2020

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 2020 EN CONCIERTO

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 20...

Thursday 04 Jun.
Ontario, CA

Friday 05 of June of 2020

NOEL SCHAJRIS

NOEL SCHAJRIS

Friday 05 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday 06 of June of 2020

LIVE -DEAR CLASS OF 2020

LIVE -DEAR CLASS OF 2020

Saturday 06 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA
INTOCABLE - DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE - DRIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 06 Jun.
Poteet, TX
AGARRON DE SAX

AGARRON DE SAX

Saturday 06 Jun.
Oklahoma City, OK
ALACRANES MUSICAL

ALACRANES MUSICAL

Saturday 06 Jun.
Greeley, CO
LOS PARRAS

LOS PARRAS

Saturday 06 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday 07 of June of 2020

POLO URIAS,AGUA AZUL

POLO URIAS,AGUA AZUL

Sunday 07 Jun.
Krum, TX

Saturday 13 of June of 2020

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

Saturday 13 Jun.
Adelanto, CA
HASSAM LIVE EVENT!

HASSAM LIVE EVENT!

Saturday 13 Jun.
., CA
LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

Saturday 13 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday 14 of June of 2020

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE J

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE...

Sunday 14 Jun.
Mesquite, TX

Thursday 18 of June of 2020

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

Thursday 18 Jun.
Las Vegas,

Friday 19 of June of 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Friday 19 Jun.
Jupiter, FL
KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Friday 19 Jun.
Glendale, CA

Saturday 20 of June of 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Saturday 20 Jun.
Labelle, FL
KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Saturday 20 Jun.
San Francisco, CA
FUEGO LATINO

FUEGO LATINO

Saturday 20 Jun.
Sunnyvale, CA

Sunday 21 of June of 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Sunday 21 Jun.
Auburndale, FL
EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJE / DIA DEL PADRE

EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJ...

Sunday 21 Jun.
Pico Rivera, CA

Friday 26 of June of 2020

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
Santa Rosa, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
San Francisco, CA

Saturday 27 of June of 2020

EL  REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO ...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Huntington Park, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTI...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Oxnard, CA
GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Saturday 27 Jun.
Ontario, CA
BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

Saturday 27 Jun.
Chula Vista, CA

Sunday 28 of June of 2020

GIRA 2020 EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 EL REGRESO DEL ROMA...

Sunday 28 Jun.
Tracy, CA

Saturday 04 of July of 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO BAKERSFIELD

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO B...

Saturday 04 Jul.
Bakersfield, CA

Friday 10 of July of 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday 11 of July of 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Lafayette, IN
LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Mesquite, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday 12 of July of 2020

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

Sunday 12 Jul.
Houston, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Shepherds Ville, KY

Thursday 16 of July of 2020

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

Thursday 16 Jul.
Houston, TX

Saturday 18 of July of 2020

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

Saturday 18 Jul.
Irving, TX

Sunday 19 of July of 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA INTERNACIONAL 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA I...

Sunday 19 Jul.
JOLIET, IL

Sunday 26 of July of 2020

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 26 Jul.
San Antonio, TX

Saturday 01 of August of 2020

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

Saturday 01 Aug.
Kent, WA
LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

Saturday 01 Aug.
Cudahy, CA

Friday 07 of August of 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TOUR 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TO...

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 07 Aug.
Glendale, CA
CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

Friday 07 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday 08 of August of 2020

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

Saturday 08 Aug.
Glendale, CA
SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Rosenburg, TX
POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 08 Aug.
Anaheim, CA

Friday 14 of August of 2020

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 14 Aug.
Modesto, CA
FRANK REYES

FRANK REYES

Friday 14 Aug.
Glendale, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 14 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday 15 of August of 2020

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 15 Aug.
Gilroy, CA

Friday 21 of August of 2020

TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Friday 21 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday 22 of August of 2020

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 22 Aug.
Wilmington, CA
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Saturday 22 Aug.
Irving, TX

Friday 28 of August of 2020

JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 28 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 29 of August of 2020

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FESTIVAL

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FES...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Chula Vista, CA

Friday 11 of September of 2020

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANGELES

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANG...

Friday 11 Sep.
Glendale, CA

Friday 18 of September of 2020

LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA
DARELL EN CONCIERTO

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday 02 of October of 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA
ORO SOLIDO

ORO SOLIDO

Friday 02 Oct.
Glendale, CA

Friday 09 of October of 2020

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 09 Oct.
Glendale, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 09 Oct.
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday 10 of October of 2020

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Jose, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Francisco, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Friday 16 of October of 2020

BANDA MS

BANDA MS

Friday 16 Oct.
Salem, OR

Saturday 17 of October of 2020

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONA...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL

Saturday 07 of November of 2020

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 07 Nov.
Richmond, CA

Friday 13 of November of 2020

ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Friday 13 Nov.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 14 of November of 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Woodside, NY
ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Saturday 14 Nov.
San Francisco, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Passaic, NJ

Wednesday 18 of November of 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 18 Nov.
Miami,

Thursday 19 of November of 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 19 Nov.
Orlando, FL

Friday 20 of November of 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 20 Nov.
Glendale, CA

Saturday 27 of February of 2021

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL AMOR

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL A...

Saturday 27 Feb.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 27 of March of 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA

Tuesday 06 of June of 2023

TestSriEventCreation

TestSriEventCreation

Tuesday 06 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now